Contact UsClose

contact

Grass247 Delivery

Clearance Grass247
testing

The following item(s) have been to added to your basket:

Grasmere 17mm Artificial Grass Far
Grasmere 17mm Artificial Grass

You May Also Require

Grasmere-4-Widths

Grasmere 17mm Artificial Grass Far zoom-img-icon.png

  • Grasmere 17mm Artificial Grass Far
  • Grasmere 17mm Artificial Grass Mid
  • Grasmere 17mm Artificial Grass Close
  • Grasmere 17mm Artificial Grass Side
  • Grasmere 17mm Artificial Grass Side Corner
  • Grasmere 17mm Artificial Grass Top Corner
  • Grasmere 17mm Artificial Grass bottom Corner

Grasmere 17mm Artificial Grass

Only
£7.49
RRP £9.49 M² (Save 21%)

(40) Reviews

In stock

* Required Fields

Price Calculator - Enter size below

Length M x 
Width  M
Total Price: £0.00
Order FREE Sample
Total Area: 0 M2
In stock
VAT included
Fast delivery
help
 

Specifications

15mm Pile Height
15mm Pile Height

This grass has a shorter pile, giving your lawn an freshly mown look. With a mix of green and brown tones, this grass has a great vibrant look!

17mm Thickness
17mm Thickness

We measure the thickness of the grass from the base of the backing to the tip of the yarn.

4m Widths
Available in 4m wide rolls

Different widths are made at different times and we are therefore unable to guarantee an exact match between different widths.

Pile Weight
0.391kg/m² Pile Weight

This is a medium/light weight for this thickness.

Total Weight
1.208kg/m² Total Weight

A heavy weight backing gives extra strength and allows your grass to perform well under traffic. This grass is suitable for pets & children, and can be used as a direct replacement for your existing lawn!

Drainage Holes
Latex & Drainage Holes Backing

The backing is made of water permeable latex with extra drainage holes added. This allows rainfall to simply drain through your grass to the sub-soil below.

Man-Made Fibres
Polypropylene & Polyethylene

This grass is made of a mix of man-made fibres that are stain resistant and UV resistant. The grass pile is made to feel just like the real thing, while also remaining soft and comfortable!

Description

This Grasmere 17mm Artificial Grass gives your lawn a freshly mowed look with little maintenance.


With its mix of different shades of green and beige, this artificial grass is a great alternative to real turf. The 15mm pile adds a freshly mowed look to any lawn and requires no mowing or watering to keep it looking vibrant all year round.


Artificial grass can be used for more than just replacing existing lawns, as you can fit it over concrete, decking, balconies and even roofs. You can also use artificial grass in areas which are hard to access or are heavily shaded. This grass has a latex backing with multiple drainage holes that allow water to drain easily though it.


This cadmium and lead free grass is child and pet friendly and, as it produces no pollen it is great for those with allergies.


Delivery

FREE Fast Delivery is available on orders over £100. Highlands and Offshore areas may incur an additional surcharge.

Please select your desired product from the drop down menu or from the swatches to see the stock status and estimated delivery timescale for your item. For more information on our delivery service please see our Delivery Page.

Accessories

Reviews

FeeFo Reviews

(40) Reviews
Good Great supplier, good price, excellent delivery and communications
Good Great just as I expected .
Good It does the job and is ok.
Good I choose the cheapest option and the quality was fine for my purpose.

Reponse

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the artificial grass

Thank you again for your feedback and for your order this is greatly appreciated

Kind Regards
Good great love it great choice
Good First time buying artificial grass fits great and so far no problems
Good Exactly what we wanted would use again
Good grass come on time no problem very much disappointed in thick ness I order 17mm not 5mm look at pictures a cardboard box is thick

Reponse

Good Morning,Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your order.We are sorry to hear of this issue with your order.We can see that you ordered the 17mm Grasmere artificial grass.If the incorrect grass has been received we will of course be happy to arrange for this to be collected... Read More.
Good Excatly what we were expecting.Very fast service
Good Good product. Easy to lay and impressed my friends.
Good Good quality, value for money and prompt service
Good Great quality artificial turf.at an excellent price.
Good A very good product looks fantastic laid down looks like real grass
Good Looking forward to enjoying our little area. Grass 24/7 just made it so easy and the grass is just what we wanted.
Good not looked at yet..................

Reponse

Good Morning,Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your order.We hope you will be happy with the grass once you have had chance to look at it. If you have got any concerns please do not hesitate to contact us before installing the grass.Thank you again for your feedback and for... Read More.
Good Great looking grass - Augusta standard
Good Good quality looks really nice
Good Food quality, good price.
Good Simple ordering process and product arrived exactly as scheduled. Great service, thank you
Good The grass247 is very good and it's fine for my rental property.
Good Just brilliant service and quality
Good Grasmere was ok but if you can spend a little bit more as you will only do this once
Good Thought it would of been a little thicker

But it's done the job

Reponse

Good Afternoon,Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding the Grasmere artificial grass.The thickness of the grass is listed under the 'Specifications' tab on our website. We also recommend ordering free samples before purchasing so you can check the suitability of the grass. We are... Read More.
Good Quality product and on time delivery
Good Not the same quality as the first grass I had

Reponse

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your order and we are sorry to hear you were not as pleased with your second order.

As with all of our products, if ordered at different times, these may come from alternate batches. Whilst each roll is produced to match...
Read More.
Good Good product, good price!!
Good Great quality of product!
Good Value for money 💰good price
Good Looks brilliant ..........
Good spot on for what i needed it for
Good Good quality, good price!
Good Very good quality and looks great colour looks good too
Good great service great quality
Good GOOD QUAILITY AND PRICE AND QUICK DELIVERY
Good Because of price and very realistic
Good Excellent company all round. Price, quality, delivery
Good realistic effect top quality at a great price will be using them in the future
Good Brilliant, smooth, easy to put and super easy to clean.
Good excellent quality loving the transformation on my garden
Good Price was cheap so I don't expect top quality but good enough for what i wanted.
Read more over at Feefo

 

Underlay

Similar Products