Contact UsClose

contact

Grass247 Delivery

Clearance Grass247
testing

The following item(s) have been to added to your basket:

Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass Far
Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass

You May Also Require

Striped-Naples-2-4-Widths
sale

Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass Far zoom-img-icon.png

  • Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass Far
  • Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass Mid
  • Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass Close
  • Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass Side
  • Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass Bottom corner
  • Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass Top corner
  • Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass Side Corner

Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass

Sale £8.99 per M²

Only £10.99 per M²

RRP £11.99 M² (Save 25%)

(74) Reviews

In stock

* Required Fields

Price Calculator - Enter size below

Length M x 
Width  M
Total Price: £0.00
Order FREE Sample
Total Area: 0 M2
In stock
VAT included
Fast delivery
help
 

Specifications

28mm Pile Height
28mm Pile Height

This grass has a medium length pile, giving your lawn an established look. With a mix of green and brown tones, this realistic look grass looks just like natural grass!

30mm Thickness
30mm Thickness

We measure the thickness of the grass from the base of the backing to the tip of the yarn.

2m, 4m Widths
Available in 4m & 2m wide rolls

If you require multiple sizes and want an exact match please order all lengths from the same width.

Different widths are made at different times and we are therefore unable to guarantee an exact match between different widths.

Pile Weight
0.578kg/m² Pile Weight

This is a medium/light weight for this thickness, giving your grass a great feel and realistic look.

Total Weight
1.377kg/m² Total Weight

A heavy weight backing gives extra strength and allows your grass to perform well under traffic. This grass is suitable for pets & children, and can be used as a direct replacement for your existing lawn!

Drainage Holes
Latex & Drainage Holes Backing

The backing is made of water permeable latex with extra drainage holes added. This allows rainfall to simply drain through your grass to the sub-soil below.

Man-Made Fibres
Polypropylene & Polyethylene

This grass is made of a mix of man-made fibres that are stain resistant and UV resistant. The grass pile is made to feel just like the real thing, while also remaining soft and comfortable!

Description

This Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass has a brilliantly realistic appearance that needs little to no maintenance.


Create your dream garden with this incredibly versatile artificial grass. The lifelike mix of greens and beige gives this fake turf a vibrant colour and its 28mm pile is made up of straight blades and curled base fibres to give it added depth. Get the look of an established lawn with no need to mow or water and that produces no pollen.


This Maplespring 30mm Artificial Grass can be used to replace existing lawns or create new ones where real turf can’t be used. This fake grass can be used over soil, concrete, decking, balconies and even roofs and water passes though it easily with its latex backing and drainage holes.


This grass is suitable for children and pets with its cadmium and lead free materials.


Delivery

FREE Fast Delivery is available on orders over £100. Highlands and Offshore areas may incur an additional surcharge.

Please select your desired product from the drop down menu or from the swatches to see the stock status and estimated delivery timescale for your item. For more information on our delivery service please see our Delivery Page.

Accessories

Reviews

FeeFo Reviews

(74) Reviews
Good I have .. 😫your GREAT🎉🎉🎉🎉👍🏻🌹
Good Not as thick as I thought it would be

Reponse

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your order.

We are very sorry to hear that the artificial grass is not as thick as you expected it to be

We do try to describe the grass and list the specifications as accurately as possible on the...
Read More.
Good it did what i wanted, was easy to fit and looked the part
Good looks good has made a difference to the garden and also easy to work with
Good The grass is a lovely bright green and very good quality for a reasonable price, easy to cut to size
Good Easy to lay and nice and soft
Good Good quality grass and fast delivery hassle free I’d definitely recommend this company to anyone
Good 💁 considering the price paid ,the quality is good and a true grass effect.very pleased with the way the grass was packaged and delivered.
Good It’s just what we needed at a great price
Good Really nice to walk on. The kids love rolling about on it
Good Not opened yet and still waiting to be put down
Good looks very good only time will tell if the product stands the test
Good Low quality product supposedly reduced from a higher price. In reality, its just cheap grass.

Reponse

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your order.

We are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the overall order and the delivery service

We can see that your order was planned in for delivery on 04/05/2021 , but due to a...
Read More.
Good Great value for money, speedy service
Good Top product top service highly reccomend this company
Good Brilliant product will order again when i need more
Good Very pleased with the grass lovely to walk on
Good Great product. Great price. Fast delivery
Good Decent not brilliant would have picked longer length grass

Reponse

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your order.

We do try to describe the artificial grass and list the specifications as accurately as possible on the website, and we also offer a free sample service so that you can check the product before...
Read More.
Good Looking really Goo d it's going to make it easier for me to go out in the garden
Good What a load of rubbish this grass is.
Its very poor for a 30mm grass and the colours are awful
It looked blue in colour and not the green with brown tones as advertised - absolute rubbish
AVOID

Reponse

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your order.

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the grass, your comments will be fed back to the relevant department.

We do try to describe the grass and list the specifications as...
Read More.
Good The product was perfect for the use I have for it
Good Website and shop ok. Parvle tracking is to optimize

Reponse

Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your order

We are glad to hear you were happy with the website.

Kind Regards
Good Good quality of these grass
Good The item did not look the same as the one I ordered. It was a lot thinner than I expected, but the customer loved it

Reponse

Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your order

We are glad to hear your customer is happy with the grass

We do try and describe the grass and list the specifications as accurately as possible on the website, and we do offer a free sample...
Read More.
Good Very good, easy to work with
Good Excellent product & service.
Good Efficient service reliable.
Good Never got it, was left outside door on the main road basically, no chap at the door just left

Reponse

Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your order and we are sorry to hear you experienced a problem with the delivery.

Having looked into your order we can see this was placed 25/10/2020 and the 27/10/2020 was selected as the delivery date. As a...
Read More.
Good looks terrific and not to difficult to lay
Good Having bought quite a lot of artificial grass in the past this is without doubt the poorest quality I have had. There were several instances of the grass being pushed through to the under side. severe noticeable rucking of the underside. It has no upstanding pile as it is lies down flat even after... Read More.

Reponse

Good Afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your order.

Sorry to hear you are not happy with the Maplespring grass. We do always recommend ordering free samples first to make sure you are happy with the product before purchasing.

The rolls of grass...
Read More.
Good Excellent product. Easy to fit.
Good Quality of product was dissappointing.

Reponse

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your order with Grass247.

We are glad to hear you were happy with the price and the delivery service, thank you.

Although sorry to hear you were not so happy with the artificial grass that you ordered....
Read More.
Good Wished I had ordered a sample first to see the quality. Having said that, the grass was put down under a carport which was enclosed.
Good very good product looks and feels goood
Good Very happy with service & quality
Good Good quality good price well done
Good Easy to use.. looked perfect when fitted
Good lays really well and good quality and price
Good love this artificial grass makes my garden look great no more mowing.
Good the quility is excellent and well made at a good price
Good good quality at a great price.
Good No nonsense place rchase . Very happy with quality
Good Quality product, giving a feat finish to the garden.
Good Great product. Will definitely be buying again.
Good Very pleased with the product
Good Great value and lived upto description
Good Worth the money I'd buy from this company again
Good looks good easy to lay balcony looks good
Good Very pleased went down well easy to do and very fast delivery time had with in a week of ordering
Read more over at Feefo

 

Underlay

Similar Products